weaving wall crop.jpg

Natick Is United Leadership Team:   

Myriam Hernandez Jennings, Coordinator & Co-Chair
Guimel DeCarvalho, Operations & Co-Chair
Lee Manuel, Logistics Coordinator & Co-Chair
Sal Banday, Founder, Moosa Academy
Pastor Vicky Guest, First Congregational Church, Natick
Christine Fortune Guthery, Natick Freedom Team Liaison, SPARK Kindness
Chief James Hicks, Natick Police Department
Sarallyn Keller, First Congregational Church, Natick
Bev Klau, Founder, Brown School H.U.G. (Help Us Greet) New Families
Rabbi Dan Liben, Temple Israel
Michele Marotta, Associate Executive Director, SPARK Kindness
Anna Nolin, Interim Superintendent, Natick Public Schools
Melissa Patrick, Founder, Equity and Expectations
Star Potts, Dreamweavers @ Roots & Wings Yoga & Healing Arts
Sue Salamoff, Natick Board of Selectmen